Misc. Home Things

I took a few pictures over the weekend of some of the rooms in my house. It’s hard to believe that I am approaching my 1-year anniversary of home ownership (April!). It has certainly been an interesting and exciting journey, and I’m sure it will continue to be. Here are some miscellaneous pictures of little touches around the house. This week I have 2 different companies coming to give estimates for new windows for the entire house! I’m very excited.

???????????????????????????????

Kitchen! There are some wonderful Italian prints, courtesy of Aunt Jenny. The table is courtesy of my mom. The teapots on display are some that I have gathered over the years.

My family room since I have rearranged it. Looks very..Ikea

My family room since I have rearranged it. Looks very..Ikea

Here is my dining room. I still plan to get a new light fixture sometime soon. The placemats are from the dollar store :-)

Here is my dining room. I still plan to get a new light fixture sometime soon. The placemats are from the dollar store 🙂

2 thoughts on “Misc. Home Things

  1. Meghan says:

    love your dining room set… and pretty flowers!!!

Leave a Reply

